World news – IN – #MahaExitPollOnZee: Survey increases suspense, visible thorn in Biharhi


Whose government in Bihar this time? Has the people of the state voted on development or employment?

New Delhi: Third phase voting is over for Bihar assembly election 2020 Political parties, candidates and Janata Janardhan are all waiting for the counting date of November 10 when the results will be revealed. Meanwhile, exit polls from different channels have started coming in. Survey by ABP and Times Now has increased people’s heartbeat According to the survey, there may be a thorn in Bihar this time.

2015 election results
While winning 178 seats in the 243-member house, the Grand Alliance strengthened its fort, while putting everything at stake, Prime Minister Narendra Modi got only 58 seats. Lalu Yadav’s party RJD got maximum 80 seats Nitish’s JDU got 71 seats and Congress got 27 seats. Nitish Kumar was made CM on behalf of Mahagathbandhan but later Nitish Kumar separated from Mahagathbandhan and formed government in Bihar in collaboration with BJP.

There are some equations in 2020
While Nitish Kumar is the CM candidate for the NDA, the Grand Alliance has made Tejashwi Yadav, the younger son of RJD supremo Lalu Yadav, the CM candidate. JDU is contesting 115 seats, BJP 110 seats, former CM Jitanram Manjhi’s party Hum 7 seats and Mukesh Sahni’s party VIP 11 seats.

At the same time, from the Grand Alliance, RJD is contesting 144 seats, Congress is contesting 70 seats, CPI-Male 19 and CPI 4 seats. Also, after separating from NDA, late leader Ram Vilas Paswan’s party LJP is contesting 143 seats in Bihar alone.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies You can find out more by clicking
this link

Bihar, Exit poll, Bharatiya Janata Party, India, National Democratic Alliance, Nitish Kumar, Opinion poll

World news – IN – #MahaExitPollOnZee: Survey raises suspense, Bihar There is a thorn bump



Donnez votre point de vue et aboonez-vous!


Votre point de vue compte, donnez votre avis

[maxbutton id= »1″]