World news – IN – Bihar Exit Poll 2020: Nitish Kumar is no more in Bihar, the heat of Tejashwi Yadavhi


Exit polls from various TV channels and survey agencies have come to an end with the voting of the third and final phase of Bihar assembly elections. . All the prominent exit polls have shown farewell to Nitish Kumar, while Tejashwi Yadav is seen becoming the new Chief Minister of the state. With the percentage of votes, the number of seats can also be more of the Grand Alliance. In the exit polls, the grand alliance can get the maximum seats up to 180, while the NDA has been given up to a maximum of 128 seats.

Tejashwi Yadav appears to be the next Chief Minister in Aaj Tak / India Today and Axis My Axis exit poll. According to the poll, the grand alliance is projected to get 139–161 seats, while the NDA may win 69–91 seats. At the same time, LJP can get 03-05 seats. Of the 49 seats in Bhojpur region, the Mahagathbandhan has been given 33 seats, NDA 9, LJP 2 and others 5 seats. Of the 24 seats in Seemanchal region, the Mahagathbandhan has been projected to get 15, NDA 06 and GDSS 3 seats. Talking about 61 seats in Pataliputra region, out of which the Mahagathbandhan can get 33 seats, NDA 26 and LJP and 1-1 seats. At the same time, out of 60 seats in Mithlanchal region, the Mahagathbandhan is projected to get 36 seats, NDA 23 and LJP 1 seat.

In the ABP News-C voter exit poll too, the grand alliance is getting 131 seats. This means that the next government in the state may be of the RJD-led grand alliance. The Mahagathbandhan is projected to get 108–131 seats, the NDA 104–120 seats. At the same time, if you talk to other parties, you can get 4-8 seats. Chirag Paswan’s Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) may win 1-3 seats.

Republic TV- Jan Ki Baat ‘Exit poll shows the formation of a grand coalition government. The Grand Alliance may get up to 138 seats, while the NDA may have to settle for just 117 seats. According to exit poll, the NDA is projected to get 91–117 seats with 37–39 percent of the vote. The Grand Alliance may get 40–43 per cent votes, while the seats may go up to 118–138. Chirag Paswan’s LJP may win 5-8 and other parties 3-6 seats.

In the exit poll of Today’s Chanakya, who gave sitak exit poll in many elections, this time the tsunami of Grand Alliance is seen going on. In the News 18 and Today’s Chanakya exit polls, the grand alliance may get 180 seats, while the NDA may get a shock. The NDA is getting just 55 seats in the poll. At the same time, 8 seats can go to the account of others.

Like the other exit polls, the Grand Alliance government appears to be formed in the Times Now-seat voter exit poll. In the exit poll, the grand alliance can get 108–131 seats, while the NDA can win 104–128 seats. However, in terms of vote percentage, NDA is getting more vote percentage than the grand alliance. 37 to NDA7 per cent can get votes, while the Grand Alliance gets 36Can get 3 percent votes. The LJP may get 1-3 seats and the vote percentage may be 8 percent. At the same time, other parties can manage to win 4-8 seats.

According to the exit poll of TV9 Bharatvarsh, the grand alliance in Bihar is estimated to get up to 125 seats. The grand alliance can get 115–125 seats in Pol. At the same time, NDA can manage to win 110 to 120 seats. LJP may get 3-5 while others may get 10-15 seats.

How accurate were the exit polls done by the various channels conducted for the Bihar Assembly elections, will be known with the release of the results. The results of the Bihar assembly elections will be announced on 10 November. In such a situation, a few hours after the start of counting, it will be clear whether the NDA government is going to be formed again in Bihar or the Grand Alliance government will return. At the same time, the Election Commission has conducted the Bihar election in three phases. Voting for the first phase is held on 28 October, voting for the second phase is on 3 November and for the third and final phase on 7 November.

After three years of marriage, the wife got her girlfriend married to her husband

Haryana: One day parole given secretly to Ram Rahim, know the reason

Latest News: National NewsWorld NewsDelhi NewsUP NewsBihar NewsUttrakhand NewsJharkhand NewsRajasthan NewsMP NewsMaharashtra NewsHaryana NewsChattisgarh NewsHimachal Pradesh News

Bihar, Exit poll, India, National Democratic Alliance, Tejashwi Yadav, Bharatiya Janata Party, Nitish Kumar

World news – IN – Bihar Exit Poll 2020: Nitishe no more in Bihar Kumar, the heat of Tejashwi Yadav
Related title :
#MahaExitPollOnZee: Majority of Mahagathbandhan, Nitish government in danger
JDU leader KC Tyagi, who defended the grand alliance victory in Bihar EXIT POLL, said- & # 39; The public who will give the verdict confess & # 39;
Poll of Exit Polls 2020: Will Chirag Paswan’s hard work go away? What do exit polls say?
Bihar Exit Poll 2020: now in Bihar No more Nitish Kumar, the story of Tejashwi Yadav is over
UP Exit Poll 2020 Live: Who is beating UP elections, read what exit polls say?
Bihar Exit Polls: Bihar election exit polls begin; Grand Alliance gains NDA
Bihar Chunav Exit Poll 2020: Feeling good of Mahagathbandhan in Bihar, question is, will Tejashwi become the next Chief Minister?
MP By-election Exit Poll: BJP happy, Congress bid – make us believe the public’s poll poll
Madhya Pradesh Exit Polls 2020 Results: Shivraj Sarkar will be saved, but Scindia’s stronghold may surprise results Poll? « > How many seats is the MP giving to the UP and Gujarat by-elections to which party?



Abonnez-vous à notre chaîne Youtube en cliquant ici: EBENE MEDIA TV

Vidéo du jour:

Donnez votre point de vue et aboonez-vous!


Votre point de vue compte, donnez votre avis

[maxbutton id= »1″]